Staff

Leadership Team

Mark Davey

Chief Executive

Mark Davey

Chief Executive

t: 0330 123 2446
m: 07811 261516
e: mark@youthadventuretrust.org.uk

Tessa Woodrow

Director of Programmes and Development, Safeguarding Lead

Tessa Woodrow

Director of Programmes and Development, Safeguarding Lead

t: 0330 123 2446
m: 07813 771551
e: tessa@youthadventuretrust.org.uk

Louise Balaam

Director of Fundraising

Louise Balaam

Director of Fundraising

t: 0330 123 2446
m: 07904 037525
e: louise@youthadventuretrust.org.uk

Programmes & Volunteering

Kerrie Lee

Adventure Programme Lead, Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Kerrie Lee

Adventure Programme Lead, Deputy Safeguarding Lead

t: 0330 123 2446
m: 07393 215835
e: kerrie@youthadventuretrust.org.uk

Scott Stevenson

Programme Manager

Scott Stevenson

Programme Manager

t: 0330 123 2446
m: 07799 687559
e: scott@youthadventuretrust.org.uk

Alice McAlear

Programme Manager

Alice McAlear

Programme Manager

t: 0330 123 2446

m: 07708 218057

e: alice@youthadventuretrust.org.uk

Becky Brotherton-Brown

Mentoring Programme Lead

Becky Brotherton-Brown

Mentoring Programme Lead

t: 0330 123 2446
m: 07592 664679
e: becky@youthadventuretrust.org.uk

Abbie Allender

Mentoring Manager

Abbie Allender

Mentoring Manager

t: 0330 123 2446

m: 07724 887005

e: abbie@youthadventuretrust.org.uk

Jonothan Hope

Resilience Programme Lead

Jonothan Hope

Resilience Programme Lead

t: 0330 123 2446

m: 07511 775246

e: jonothan@youthadventuretrust.org.uk

Jon Rich

Volunteering Lead

Jon Rich

Volunteering Lead

t: 0330 123 2446
m: 07469 886523
e: jon@youthadventuretrust.org.uk

 

 

 

Abi Hinds

Operations Coordinator

Abi Hinds

Operations Coordinator

t: 0330 123 2446
m: 07549 434638
e: abigail@youthadventuretrust.org.uk

Fundraising

Nicola Keys-Toyer

Trusts Fundraising Manager

Nicola Keys-Toyer

Trusts Fundraising Manager

t: 0330 123 2446
m: 07732 037447
e: nicola@youthadventuretrust.org.uk

Philippa Cox

Corporate Partnerships Manager

Philippa Cox

Corporate Partnerships Manager

t: 0330 123 2446
m: 07956 934100
e: philippa@youthadventuretrust.org.uk

Natalie Levin

Philanthropy Manager

Natalie Levin

Philanthropy Manager

t: 0330 123 2446
m: 07944 666412
e: natalie.levin@youthadventuretrust.org.uk

Charlotte Clark

Events Fundraising Officer

Charlotte Clark

Events Fundraising Officer

t: 0330 123 2446
m: 07944803015
e: charlotte@youthadventuretrust.org.uk

Michelle van der Bliek

Trusts Fundraising Officer

Michelle van der Bliek

Trusts Fundraising Officer

t: 0330 123 2446
m: 07565 208 366
e: michelle@youthadventuretrust.org.uk

Volunteers

Trustees

Peter Redfern

Chairman

Peter Redfern

Chairman

Peter Coleman

Treasurer

Peter Coleman

Treasurer

Craig Diamond

Secretary

Craig Diamond

Secretary

Suzanne McGladdery

Trustee

Suzanne McGladdery

Trustee

Tom McPhail

Trustee

Tom McPhail

Trustee

Ollie Robinson

Trustee

Ollie Robinson

Trustee

Gaby Wood

Trustee

Gaby Wood

Trustee

Lucy Holden

Trustee

Lucy Holden

Trustee

Ambassadors

Martin Hartley

Ambassador

Martin Hartley

Ambassador

Alastair Humphreys

Ambassador

Alastair Humphreys

Ambassador

Sarah Outen

Ambassador

Sarah Outen

Ambassador

Jon Gupta

Ambassador

Jon Gupta

Ambassador

Belinda Kirk

Ambassador

Belinda Kirk

Ambassador

Daniel Macaulay

Ambassador

Daniel Macaulay

Ambassador