Staff

Leadership Team

Mark Davey

Chief Executive

Mark Davey

Chief Executive

t: 0330 123 2446
m: 07811 261516
e: mark@youthadventuretrust.org.uk

Tessa Woodrow

Director of Programmes and Development

Tessa Woodrow

Director of Programmes and Development

t: 0330 123 2446
m: 07813 771551
e: tessa@youthadventuretrust.org.uk

Louise Balaam

Director of Fundraising

Louise Balaam

Director of Fundraising

t: 0330 123 2446
m: 07904 037525
e: louise@youthadventuretrust.org.uk

Programmes & Volunteering

Rob Warren

Senior Programme Manager

Rob Warren

Senior Programme Manager

t: 0330 123 2446
m: 07551 464449
e: rob@youthadventuretrust.org.uk

Kerrie Lee

Programme Manager

Kerrie Lee

Programme Manager

t: 0330 123 2446
m: 07393 215835
e: kerrie@youthadventuretrust.org.uk

Scott Stevenson

Programme Manager

Scott Stevenson

Programme Manager

t: 0330 123 2446
m: 07799 687559
e: scott@youthadventuretrust.org.uk

Jon Rich

Volunteer Manager

Jon Rich

Volunteer Manager

t: 0330 123 2446
m: 07469 886523
e: jon@youthadventuretrust.org.uk

Dom Lattimer

Volunteer Manager

Dom Lattimer

Volunteer Manager

Becky Brown

Mentoring Manager

Becky Brown

Mentoring Manager

t: 0330 123 2446
m: 07592 664679
e: becky@youthadventuretrust.org.uk

Sophie Wilson

Operations Coordinator

Sophie Wilson

Operations Coordinator

Fundraising

Nicola Keys-Toyer

Trusts Fundraising Manager

Nicola Keys-Toyer

Trusts Fundraising Manager

t: 0330 123 2446
m: 07739 751593
e: nicola@youthadventuretrust.org.uk

Michelle Harris

Trusts Fundraising Officer

Michelle Harris

Trusts Fundraising Officer

t: 0330 123 2446
m: 07562 750 090
e: michelle@youthadventuretrust.org.uk

Philippa Cox

Corporate Partnerships Manager

Philippa Cox

Corporate Partnerships Manager

t: 0330 123 2446
m: 07956 934100
e: philippa@youthadventuretrust.org.uk

Natalie Perkins

Events Fundraising Officer

Natalie Perkins

Events Fundraising Officer

t: 0330 123 2446
m: 07944 803 015
e: natalie@youthadventuretrust.org.uk

Natalie Levin

Philanthropy Manager

Natalie Levin

Philanthropy Manager

t: 0330 123 2446
m: 07944 666412
e: natalie.levin@youthadventuretrust.org.uk

Volunteers

Trustees

Peter Redfern

Chairman

Peter Redfern

Chairman

Peter Coleman

Treasurer

Peter Coleman

Treasurer

Craig Diamond

Secretary

Craig Diamond

Secretary

Suzanne McGladdery

Trustee

Suzanne McGladdery

Trustee

Tom McPhail

Trustee

Tom McPhail

Trustee

Julie Day

Trustee

Julie Day

Trustee

Mike Hughes

Trustee

Mike Hughes

Trustee

Amanda Cole

Trustee

Amanda Cole

Trustee

Volunteer Committee

John Bennetts

Volunteer

John Bennetts

Volunteer

Ruth Latham

Volunteer

Ruth Latham

Volunteer

Nathan Slee

Volunteer

Nathan Slee

Volunteer

Ambassadors

Martin Hartley

Ambassador

Martin Hartley

Ambassador

Alastair Humphreys

Ambassador

Alastair Humphreys

Ambassador

Sarah Outen

Ambassador

Sarah Outen

Ambassador

Ed Stafford

Ambassador

Ed Stafford

Ambassador

Jon Gupta

Ambassador

Jon Gupta

Ambassador